play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hayes Skoda

At Hayes Skoda we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hayes Skoda

Hayes Skoda
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My daighter brought a Ford fiesta from Hayes

    By Debbie V on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service the salesman was really helpful and did not rush us. After we decided on what car was right for my daughter the salesman, kept in contact with us until we we collected the car. The salesman sat with my daughter and set everything up in the car for her. If anyone is looking for a new or second hand car I would recommend Hayes at little clacton


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By MmaL-Phoebe O on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and team Reasonable prices


  • 5

    Can not fault the service I got from them

    By Richard S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people made me feel at ease when buying my car and everything was explained to in detail


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Emma H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a used car from Hayes. Dealer was very friendly and explained everything about the car and its history. Brand new MOT and warranty all included.. even ordered new key fob batteries. Really happy with my purchase and will be going back to get all my servicing done there in the future.


  • 5

    Want the best, go to Hayes Garage.

    By Beryl N on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is ever too much for Hayes Garage. We have been using them now for more than 30 years. From servicing, MOT's and purchasing cars, their service is without doubt, excellent.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julie B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff, informative would recommend


  • 5

    Top draw Service

    By Maureen K on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people who look after you really well .Friendly and accommodating service . Would highly recommend them to my family and Freinds.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Keith W on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of used low mileage Skoda. Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff a pleasure to do business with.