play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hayes Skoda

At Hayes Skoda we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hayes Skoda

Hayes Skoda
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure to buy

    By Brenda M on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff who are very knowledgeable and informative. There was no pressure to buy . We have purchased from Hayes garage in the past,and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Buying cars

    By Martin A on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying our cars from Hayes garage for years now, we both own Skoda and our experience at Hayes garage has always been exemplary. They are always helpful, polite and courteous and would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Purchase of used Skoda Octavia

    By Laurence B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great pre collection advice, information & service. Thorough briefing about the car on collection.


  • 5

    Hayes Garage

    By Charley W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car sales man that served me, gave excellent customer service. All round fantastic garage, I could not fault them I would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chloe C on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at Hayes. Was aloud to view and test drive the car on a Sunday even though they were closed and was given plenty of information about finance as well. Hayes also allowed me to reserve the car with a small deposit and pick up the car a week later which was very useful. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Delighted with our Purchase Experience

    By Linda B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with the used Skoda we have just bought from Hayes. The dealer gave useful advice on the model best suited to our needs and was friendly and professional throughout the transaction. He explained everything about the controls to us before we drove the car away, which was very helpful. We would thoroughly recommend Hayes Garage.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Nathan G on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second-hand Ford with part exchange and found the whole experience easy and straight forward. Very helpful, friendly, all aspects well explained, any issues were dealt with prior to buying, would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    My daighter brought a Ford fiesta from Hayes

    By Debbie V on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service the salesman was really helpful and did not rush us. After we decided on what car was right for my daughter the salesman, kept in contact with us until we we collected the car. The salesman sat with my daughter and set everything up in the car for her. If anyone is looking for a new or second hand car I would recommend Hayes at little clacton


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By MmaL-Phoebe O on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and team Reasonable prices


  • 5

    Can not fault the service I got from them

    By Richard S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people made me feel at ease when buying my car and everything was explained to in detail


‹ Prev Next ›