play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hayes Skoda

At Hayes Skoda we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hayes Skoda

Hayes Skoda
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent skids purchase

    By Jane B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service would really recommend


  • 5

    Very happy with service received

    By Claudia D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very pleasant and helpful with super communication. Nicely welcomed with refreshments offered. Sale was quick and pain free. Would definitely recommend,


  • 5

    Hayes Skoda are excellent

    By Peter D on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hayes Skoda have been first rate from beginning to end and made it a very pleasant experience. Everything has been dealt with efficiently and I am confident that this will continue to be the case. I very much appreciated the the time spent with me earlier today to comprehensively explain all the controls and to assist me to set things up as I wished. I will be continuing to use their services and I would strongly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Very helpful & Kind dealers

    By Niamh S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. Very informative & helpful. Always answered the phone quickly to answer any of my questions. Offered a Free MOT plus money off servicing and wheels with the car & 6 months guarantee also . Thank you very much for great service & a great car!


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Gene D on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience, fantastic customer service & a joy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Ellis D on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt valued and listened too, no pushy sales techniques, honest and valuable advice from the Sales Manager. Great selection of vehicles at varied prices for every pocket. Fantastic after service, the car was valeted and in immaculate condition for collection. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure, I have not experienced such excellent service in a very long time. I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure to buy

    By Brenda M on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff who are very knowledgeable and informative. There was no pressure to buy . We have purchased from Hayes garage in the past,and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Buying cars

    By Martin A on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying our cars from Hayes garage for years now, we both own Skoda and our experience at Hayes garage has always been exemplary. They are always helpful, polite and courteous and would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Purchase of used Skoda Octavia

    By Laurence B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great pre collection advice, information & service. Thorough briefing about the car on collection.


  • 5

    Hayes Garage

    By Charley W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car sales man that served me, gave excellent customer service. All round fantastic garage, I could not fault them I would 100% recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›