play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hayes Skoda

At Hayes Skoda we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hayes Skoda

Hayes Skoda
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Emma H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a used car from Hayes. Dealer was very friendly and explained everything about the car and its history. Brand new MOT and warranty all included.. even ordered new key fob batteries. Really happy with my purchase and will be going back to get all my servicing done there in the future.


  • 5

    Want the best, go to Hayes Garage.

    By Beryl N on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is ever too much for Hayes Garage. We have been using them now for more than 30 years. From servicing, MOT's and purchasing cars, their service is without doubt, excellent.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julie B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff, informative would recommend


  • 5

    Top draw Service

    By Maureen K on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people who look after you really well .Friendly and accommodating service . Would highly recommend them to my family and Freinds.


  • 5

    Hayes Garage - Look No Further

    By SALLY H on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased a Skoda Yeti from Hayes Garage, Little Clacton. Superb pre-sales and after-sales service. We won't be going anywhere else in the future! Thanks folks for all you do.


  • 5

    Excellent car valet done

    By Lisa P on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just has a full valet done on my old car, was most impressed with the final outcome which was inside and outside to a very high standard. the staff were very helpful and polite and i will certainly be looking in this garage for a used car the next time i require another car. Well done Hayes garage.


  • 5

    will buy from them again

    By len M on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Skoda 3 years ago from this company in the time I have had it the service from all the staff has been 100& nothing is to much trouble if you are thinking of getting a car you will not go far wrong buying it from Hayes had a lot of cars in my time this company is the best in essex


  • 5

    Very good dealership.

    By Adrian B on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Personal, friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile. We purchased two cars from them, both for my daughter, 6 months apart. After a few niggles with the first one they offered very favourable part exchange terms on the second one which she’s extremely happy with. Well done Hayes!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Keith W on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of used low mileage Skoda. Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff a pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›